Elk Rapids District Library Campaign Committee

Co-chairs and Primary Contacts

Karen Simpson M: 231-676-0116 E: erlibfriend@gmail.com

Sarah Ward M: 231-313-9632 E: erlib.ward@gmail.com

Steering Committee

Operating Income

Marc Langs, CFO

Major Gifts

Beth Guntzviller and Paul Moyer 


Peg Asmus and Sarah Ward

Business Giving

Eric Ray and Karen Simpson

Community Giving

Paula Moyer and Gera Witte


Dani Knoph, Terry Miller, Sarah Miller and Jim Witte

Data Management

Laura Savoie

Elk Rapids District Library Board of Trustees

Barb Johnson, President (Milton Township)

Thom Yocum, Vice President (Elk Rapids Township)

Jane Stauffer, Secretary (Milton Township)

Diane Geddes, Treasurer (Milton Township)

Jane Lund (Elk Rapids Township)

Stuart Travis (Village of Elk Rapids)

Sarah Ward (Village of Elk Rapids)

Chris Weitschat (Village of Elk Rapids)

Nannette Miller, Library Director